Auswahl: English Français Español 日本の  汉语
Newsletter abonnieren | Unseren Newsletter anzeigen

Corporate lets in Madrid
Short stays (individuals or groups)

 

 


Flash Player downloaden
um diese Anzeige richtig darzustellen.
  zurück zur Startseite  
Sie befinden sich hier:  Start | Sektoren | Finanzen

Finanzen

 

Die Internationalisierung der Finanzwelt hat das Geschäftsleben verändert. Unsere Kunden verlangen nach vereidigten Übersetzungen in ihren Geschäftssprachen und nach Fachdolmetschern für Gerichts- und Schiedsverfahren.

 

Auch die rechtliche Vermittlung ist international geworden und besonders in Asien und Fernost stark gestiegen.


Es müssen Verträge in verschiedenen Sprachen aufgesetzt werden, und die Ergebnisse werden den Aktionären verschiedener Länder und Kulturen berichtet, die alle eine klare und genaue Information über die Situation ihrer Anlage möchten.

 

In den letzten Jahren ist Synonyme.net zusammen mit seinen Kunden in diesem Bereich gewachsen und arbeitet mit Fachübersetzern, um sowohl in der Zielsprache als auch in dem Land, wo sie gesprcohen wird, Sicherheit und juristisches Verständnis zu gewährleisten.

 



Paseo de la Ermita 2, 28023 , Espagne - Téléphone : +34 91 307 92 03 - Fax: +34 91 740 06 57 - synonyme@synonyme.net -

Choose: Español Français Deutsch 日本の  汉语
Subscribe to Newsletter | See our Newsletter

Corporate lets in Madrid
Short stays (individuals or groups)

 


Download Flash Player
to view this display.
  return to home page  
You are here:  home | sectors | financial

Financial

 

Internationalisation of the world of finance has changed the way business is done. Our clients request sworn translations for the languages they do business in and even specialised interpreting for courts and arbitration.

 

Legal mediation has also become internationalised, growing strongly throughout Asia and the far East.


Contracts need to be drawn up in multiple languages and results are reported to shareholders from different countries and cultures, all of whom want clear and accurate updates on the state of their investment.

 

In recent years Synonyme.net has grown together with its clients in this area, using specialised translators to offer security and a legal understanding of both the target language and the country it is spoken in.

 



Paseo de la Ermita 2, 28023 , Madrid - Spain - Telephone: 91 307 92 03 - Fax: 91 740 06 57 - synonyme@synonyme.net